Monthly Amigos

We are very grateful to our “Monthly Amigos” who make automatic monthly donations to Think New Mexico from their banks or credit cards. The Amigos listed below have signed up to make contributions ranging from $5 to $300 a month. Their recurring gifts provide Think New Mexico with a steady, predictable income throughout the year. Our Amigos never have to remember to mail us a check!

If you would like to become a Monthly Amigo, simply click here, enter the amount you would like to donate each month, and check the box saying “Make this a monthly donation.” Your donation will be processed through PayPal, and you can change the amount of your donation or cancel it at any time.

Monthly Amigos now receive the following benefits:

  • After the legislative session wraps up, Monthly Amigos receive a special behind-the-scenes progress report on how Think New Mexico’s policy initiatives fared.
  • Each year, Monthly Amigos are entitled to a signature Think New Mexico “thinking cap” in black, charcoal, denim blue, khaki, sage green or white.
  • Monthly Amigos are acknowledged in our annual report as well as right here on our website!
  • Finally, Monthly Amigos get a coupon code for a 10% discount at our new online store at Threadless where we have shirts, mugs, cell phone cases, water bottles, stickers, bags and more all emblazoned with the Think New Mexico logo.

Many thanks to our wonderful Monthly Amigos!

Jan & Rick Adesso
Omar Ahmed
Priscilla Andrews
Sonya Berg
Candace Brower & Gerald Kiuttu
F. T. Cloak Jr.
Mark Corey
The Honorable Richard J. Daly
Joa Dattilo & Jane Clayton Oakes
Fran Dever & Dale Belcher
Jane Engel
Karl Ferguson
Kristina Flanagan
David & Anne Fox
Gary Francis
Carl Gilmore
Donna Gomien
Charles & Jillian Goodmacher
Jeanne & George Gozigian
Steven Hecht & Dori Smith
Dixie & Michael Jackson
Mark Johnson
Diane R. Karp Ph.D.
Sol Lederman
Dr. Alston C. Lundgren
Janet & Geoffrey Marshall
Elizabeth Moya
Charles C. Newman & Tom Appelquist
Karen Phillips & Kyle Olmon
Mike & Charlotte Plantz
James & Coreen Plewa
Kate Rindy
Shelley Rossbach
Wayne Savage
The Honorable Amelia Ellen Shippy
Joan Sickler & Mike Rosow
Stephanie Sydoriak
TechPaladin Printing
The Honorable Dr. Alfredo Vigil
Cheryl Walker
Lori Webster
Rachel Winston

Print Friendly, PDF & Email