Strategic Water Reserve Coalition

Coalition in Support of the Strategic Water Reserve (2005)

Water Experts and Leaders
Governor Bill Richardson
Interim Water & Natural Resources Committee of the New Mexico Legislature
John D’Antonio, State Engineer
Norman Gaume, Former Director of the Interstate Stream Commission
Estevan Lopez, Director of the Interstate Stream Commission
Tom Turney, Former State Engineer

Greater Chimayo Water Association
Middle Rio Grande Conservancy District
New Mexico Rural Water Association
Rocky Mountain Farmers Union
Pecos Valley Artesian Conservancy District

Association of Commerce and Industry
Economic Forum
Greater Albuquerque Chamber of Commerce
NM Chapter of the National Association of Industrial & Office Properties

Alliance for the Rio Grande Heritage
American Rivers
Amigos Bravos
Audubon Society
Nature Conservancy
New Mexico Public Interest Research Group
Republicans for Environmental Protection
Rio Grande Restoration
Sierra Club

Religious Organizations
Catholic Conference of New Mexico
New Mexico Conference of Churches, Sustainable Futures Task Force
Office of Social Justice of the Archdiocese of Santa Fe

New Mexico Trout
New Mexico Wildlife Federation
Trout Unlimited

New Mexico Municipal League
Santa Fe Garden Club

Print Friendly, PDF & Email